AKON I WANT TO MAKE UP RIGHT NOW

20.10.2011., četvrtak

HAIR MAKEUP ARTIST. HAIR MAKEUP


Hair makeup artist. Make up forever school.



Hair Makeup Artist





hair makeup artist






    makeup artist
  • applies and changes makeup for photo sessions

  • A makeup artist is an artist whose medium is the human body, applying makeup and prosthetics for theatrical, television, film, fashion, magazines and other similar productions including all aspects of the modeling industry.

  • This is a person who applies makeup professionally to models and other people before they appear on television, in films or any other public platform..





    hair
  • Any of the fine threadlike strands growing from the skin of humans, mammals, and some other animals

  • a covering for the body (or parts of it) consisting of a dense growth of threadlike structures (as on the human head); helps to prevent heat loss; "he combed his hair"; "each hair consists of layers of dead keratinized cells"

  • filamentous hairlike growth on a plant; "peach fuzz"

  • hair's-breadth: a very small distance or space; "they escaped by a hair's-breadth"; "they lost the election by a whisker"

  • A similar strand growing from the epidermis of a plant, or forming part of a living cell

  • A very small quantity or extent











hair




hair





scary picture lol!!

I need to show ppl my new hair style!

I was hair model at a show and I told the stylist "yeah okay you can cut my hair just don't make me look like my mom"

It was soo scary, I had my hair cut in front of 100 people and I couldn't see myself, I was trying to read their faces, and I was seeing hair flying all around the room I got one of those hair stylists that are so creative they cut your hair with a knife (she did, literaly) and with a razor and with scissors and now I have no more hair but this is so cute!!

As a girl I feel the pressure to long flowing hair and always there was a side of me that would watch old movies or french film and wonder if I would look that fabulous with short hair? But as a girl who maybe wants too much to be beautiful according to today's standards- I never let myself go short because Audrey Hepburn, Audrey Tatou or that 50's french girl were so inspring and quirky with short hair. But I want to give up all those superficial feelings and be fun like my hair!

Plus I am totally my french icon. Or Joan of ark. Tres chic!

I keep going to flip my hair (that hand flip thing that ditzy girly girls do) and just get air haha!!











Senior 2008 Prom Hair




Senior 2008 Prom Hair





My Hair from my Senior Prom.

It took about an hour and half, but i have a lot of hair and we had to curl it all. Turned out very nicely.

A lot of people said I had the best hair that day.









hair makeup artist







See also:

teen make up tips

japanese make up tutorial

makeup warehouse sale

virtual makeup artist

asian make up tips

jason natural cosmetics tea tree

loreal makeup coupons

borghese natural finish makeup

subtle eye make up

disposable make up brushes




- 19:48 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AKON I WANT TO MAKE UP RIGHT NOW

Linkovi